Directory

Staff Home

Principals
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Zonts, Jeremy    Principal       JZonts@portageps.org     323.6200

Administrative Staff
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Campbell, Tamela        Secretary    TCampbell@portageps.org   323.6259
Findley, Eileen Secretary EFindley@portageps.org 323.6261

Teachers
Name Class Email Address Phone Number
Anderson, Tajia 3rd Grade TAnderson@portageps.org 323.6218

323.6208
Carson-Wright, Andria 5th Grade AWright@portageps.org 323.6201
Cordier, Ann Young 5s ACordier@portageps.org 323.6209
Crouch, Erin 2nd Grade ECrouch@portageps.org 323.6213
Chelsea Minger 1st Grade cminger@portageps.org 323.6212
Hamre, Ellen  1st Grade  ehamre@portageps.org 323.6210 
Havenaar, Ryanne Special Education RHavenaar@portageps.org 323.6228
Hutchins, Ben
 5th Grade BHutchins@portageps.org 323.6204
Jarrett, Dawn Kindergarten DJarrett@portageps.org 323.6224
Kallewaard, Susan             5th Grade SKallewaard@portageps.org 323.6202
Lutz, Allyson Kindergarten ALutz@portageps.org 323.6215
Messer, Rachel Kindergarten   RMesser@portageps.org 323.6216
Moroz, Sara 4th Grade SMoroz@portageps.org 323.6205
Nicholson, Amanda 3rd Grade ANicholson@portageps.org 323.6206
Olsen, Michelle 4th Grade MOlsen@portageps.org 323.6223
Seth, Victoria 4th Grade VSeth@portageps.org 323.6227
Thomas, Logan 2nd Grade LThomas@portageps.org 323.6207
Van Antwerp, Deb 3rd Grade DVanAntwerp@portageps.org   323.6219
Wilke, Tristan 1st Grade TWilke@portageps.org 323.6211

Special Teachers
Name Class Email Address Phone Number
French, Sabrina Music SFrench@portageps.org
Laskarides, Tom                Physical Education    TLaskarides@portageps.org   323.6224
Markel, Rachel Media Specialist RMarkel@portageps.org 323.6287
Milito, Karen Art KMilito@portageps.org 323.6220
Teal, Rebecca Spanish RTeal@portageps.org

Support Staff
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Augst, Shelia  Media Secretary SAugst@portageps.org 323.6287
Bloomfield, Todd Head Custodian TBloomfield@portageps.org  323.6293
Mossoian, Spencer Psychologist smossoian@portageps.org 
323-5035
Hause, Dawn  Playground Supervisor

Hojnacki, David Cafeteria     
Hoke, Jackson Para Pro JHoke@portageps.org
Hudson, Heather Speech Therapist HHudson@portageps.org 323.6226
Klien, Becky ELL RKlien@portageps.org
Mastromatteo, Bonnie           Reading Specialist bmastromatteo@portageps.org 323.6286




Nanninga, Shannon Food Service SNanninga@portageps.org 323.6291
Peterson, Sarah  Paraprofessional  Speterson@portageps.org
 
Sanford, Joel  Para Jsanford@portageps.org  
Savoi, Nick Paraprofessional Nsavoi@portageps.org
Schoenborn, Rebecca  Playground     
Sisk, Angela Playground    
Schmitz, Kat Cafe Supervisor

Tate, Angela Resource Room ATate@portageps.org 323.6228
Wyatt, Christy Paraprofessional    CWyatt@portageps.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.